Contact

Postadres

W.B.D.F.
Postbus 2162
4800 CD Breda

Bestuursleden

Voorzitter: Andy Gennesse – voorzitter@wbdfdarts.nl
Vice voorzitter: René van Bavel – vice_voorzitter@wbdfdarts.nl
Penningmeester: Carla Kramer – penningmeester@wbdfdarts.nl
Vice penningmeester: Jeannine Goosens – vice_penningmeester@wbdfdarts.nl
Secretaris:  Pieter Emmen – secretaris@wbdfdarts.nl
Vice secretaris: Jeanine Goossens – vice_secretaris@wbdfdarts.nl
Wedstrijdleider: Andy Gennesse – wedstrijdleider@wbdfdarts.nl (06-48 34 72 21)
Vice Wedstrijdleider: René van Bavel – vice_wedstrijdleider@wbdfdarts.nl
Banencommissie: Mark van den Muijsenberg – banencommissie@wbdfdarts.nl
Pasjes/Overschrijvingen: Jeanine Goossens – pasjes@wbdfdarts.nl