SEIZOEN 2019-2020

West Brabantse Dart Federatie

Bestuur

Bestuursleden:
Voorzitter: Andy Gennesse – voorzitter@wbdfdarts.nl
Vice voorzitter: René van Bavel – vice_voorzitter@wbdfdarts.nl 
Penningmeester: Carla Kramer – penningmeester@wbdfdarts.nl
Vice penningmeester: Jeannine Goosens 
Secretaris:  Vacant – secretaris@wbdfdarts.nl (wordt momenteel ingevuld door Jeannine Goossens)
Vice secretaris: Jeanine Goossens 
Wedstrijdleider: Andy Gennesse – wedstrijdleider@wbdfdarts.nl 
Vice Wedstrijdleider: René van Bavel – vice_wedstrijdleider@wbdfdarts.nl
Banencommissie: Mark van den Muijsenberg – dartbaan@wbdfdarts.nl
Pasjes/Overschrijvingen: Jeanine Goossens – pasjes@wbdfdarts.nl