SEIZOEN 2019-2020

West Brabantse Dart Federatie

Bestuur - Contact

Postadres:

W.B.D.F.

p/a De Lannoystraat 40

4931 EP Geertruidenberg

 

Rekeningnummer:

NL31 INGB 0006 8767 62 t.a.v West Brabantse Dart Federatie

Telefoonnummer wedstrijdleiding:

Andy Gennesse 06-40 46 80 83

Algemeen E-mail adres:

bestuur@wbdfdarts.nl (via dit E-mail adres komt je mail aan bij alle bestuursleden)

Bestuursleden:

Voorzitter: Andy Gennesse – voorzitter@wbdfdarts.nl
Vice voorzitter: René van Bavel – vice_voorzitter@wbdfdarts.nl 
Penningmeester: Carla Kramer – penningmeester@wbdfdarts.nl
Vice penningmeester: Jeannine Goossens 
Secretaris: Jeannine Goossens – secretaris@wbdfdarts.nl 
Wedstrijdleider: Andy Gennesse – wedstrijdleider@wbdfdarts.nl 
Vice Wedstrijdleider: René van Bavel – vice_wedstrijdleider@wbdfdarts.nl
Banencommissie: Mark van den Muijsenberg – dartbaan@wbdfdarts.nl
Pasjes/Overschrijvingen: Jeannine Goossens – pasjes@wbdfdarts.nl